Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 331)

## CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of FSE Lifestyle Services Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Dr. Tong Yuk Lun, Paul ("**Dr. Tong**"), an independent non-executive Director, has tendered his resignation as a member of the audit committee ("**Audit Committee**") of the Board with effect from 15 July 2024. Dr. Tong will remain as an independent non-executive Director and a member of the nomination committee, the remuneration committee and the ESG committee of the Board. His resignation as a member of the Audit Committee allows him to focus on these positions held with the Company.

Dr. Tong has served the Audit Committee with dedication and distinction. The Board expresses its sincere gratitude to Dr. Tong for his contributions to the Audit Committee during his tenure.

Following the resignation of Dr. Tong as a member of the Audit Committee, the Audit Committee comprises four members, namely Mr. Kwong Che Keung, Gordon as Chairman, Mr. Hui Chiu Chung, Stephen, Mr. Lee Kwan Hung, Eddie and Ms. Leung Wan Chong Christine.

By order of the Board **FSE Lifestyle Services Limited Lam Wai Hon, Patrick** *Executive Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer* 

Hong Kong, 15 July 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, Henry (Chairman) as non-executive Director, Mr. Doo Wai Hoi, William (Chairman), Mr. Lam Wai Hon, Patrick (Executive Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) (also acts as alternate director to Dr. Cheng Kar Shun, Henry), Mr. Doo William Junior Guilherme, Mr. Lee Kwok Bong, Mr. Soon Kweong Wah, Mr. Wong Shu Hung and Dr. Cheng Chun Fai as executive Directors, Mr. Poon Lock Kee, Rocky as non-executive Director, Mr. Kwong Che Keung, Gordon, Mr. Hui Chiu Chung, Stephen, Mr. Lee Kwan Hung, Eddie, Dr. Tong Yuk Lun, Paul and Ms. Leung Wan Chong Christine as independent non-executive Directors.